Some truth to carry into the night

The story so far:
In the beginning the Universe was created.
This has made a lot of people very angry and has been widely regarded as a bad move.

------

- "You know," said Arthur, "it's at times like this, when I'm trapped in a Vogon airlock with a man from Betelgeuse, and about to die of asphyxiation in deep space that I really wish I'd listened to what my mother told me when I was young."
- "Why, what did she tell you?"
- "I don't know, I didn't listen."


Annars då?
Tillbaka i Sthlm där Glenn Hysens smalben fick med sig en pinne tack vare mitt fladdrande i luftrummet och Baris kyliga avslut. Eller om det var tvärtom.
Och kom ihåg. Imorgon är en annan dag.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0